EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.



Application Specific Computing   Prof. Dr. Robert Strzodka
Novel Computing Technologies  NN
Computing Systems Group  Prof. Dr. Holger Fröning
Circuit Design  Prof. Dr. Peter Fischer
Biomedical Engineering & Biorobotics  Prof. Dr. Lorenzo Masia
Optimization, Robotics & Biomechanics  Dr. Alexander Schubert

Former groups

Informatik V (1996-2012)  Prof. em. Dr. R. Männer (emeritus)
Optoelectronics  (1996-2018)  Prof. em. Dr. K.-H. Brenner (emeritus)
Automation (1998-2020)  Prof. em. Dr. Essameddin Badreddin (emeritus)
Computer Architecture (1996-2021)  Prof. em. Dr. Ulrich Brüning (emeritus)

Research groups

Computational Biomechanics Dr. Lizeth Sloot, Dr. Matthew Millard

Former research groups

Advanced Computer Architecture
Next generation network interfaces
Reconfigurable and Embedded Systems
Unmanned Aerial Vehicles
Verlässliche Robotik (Dependable Robotics, DeBot)


back to top