EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Arbeitsgruppen am ZITI

Innovatives Rechnen

Anwendungsspezifisches Rechnen   Prof. Dr. Robert Strzodka
Neuartige Rechentechnologien  NN
Rechnerarchitektur    Prof. Dr. Ulrich Brüning
Rechnersysteme  Prof. Dr. Holger Fröning


Rechnerarchitektur   Prof. Dr. Ulrich Brüning
Schaltungstechnik und Simulation   Prof. Dr. Peter Fischer

Robotik, Biomechanik & Medizintechnik

Medizintechnik  Prof. Dr. Lorenzo Masia
Optimierung, Robotik & Biomechanik  Dr. Alexander Schubert

Ehemalige Arbeitsgruppen

Informatik V (1996-2012)  Prof. em. Dr. R. Männer (emeritiert)
Optoelektronik (1996-2018)  Prof. em. Dr. K.-H. Brenner (emeritiert)
Automation   Prof. Dr. Essameddin Badreddin (emeritiert)


Forschung am ZITI - Eine kurze Vorstellung 

back to top